Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ANNATA

  • ANNATA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION Tuba City, AZ, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANNATA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANNATA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Emotionally Intelligent Sapiophile Musician

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average
Movies
animation, sci-fi, comedy, action, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation
straight, polysexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, the life of the party, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body
Political Views
liberal, democrat, progressive, green party, independent
Food Related
Comfort, Omnivore, Spicy, Indian, Caribbean, Japanese, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese, Fine Dining
Personality
nerd, flirt, lover, fun loving, romantic, artistic, intellectual, introvert, geek, activist, extrovert
Individuality
psychic, stache, artist, goatee, cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pantheist, Buddhist, Pagan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, dating, travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Alternative Rock, Rap, Gospel, Funk, Pop, Chamber, Rock, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Choir, Reggae, Jazz, World, Progressive Rock, Classical, Ska, Jazz-Fusion, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Dance, Soul
Hair Style
curly, afro, cornrows
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, pilates, volleyball, swimming, bowling, yoga, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, working out, walking
Health Related
homeopathy, eastern medicine, minor health issues, alternative medicine, western medicine, minor dietary issues, acupuncture, meditation, herbalism, ayurveda, naturopathy, holistic treatment, chiropractic, therapy
Languages
English


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, gardening, travel, horseback riding, naturism, computers, writing, internet, nudism, cooking & recipes, movies, pole dancing, dancing, music
Their Body Type
supermodel, athletic, voluptuous, average, skinny, disabled, slender, fit, slim, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-mtf, asexual
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, African American, Indian, Other, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Asian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
divorced, domestic partnership, single, committed, single - never married, dating someone special, widowed
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+, that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, no
They currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, progressive, independent, socialist, liberal, democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Japanese, Comfort, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Sushi, Chinese, Indian
Individuality
nudist, piercings, psychic, tattoos, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Pantheist, Buddhist, Wiccan, Not Religious
Drugs
never, does coffee count?, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), recovering
They are looking for
relationship, travel companion, conversation, romance, dating, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
Gender
Female, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Dance, Gospel, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Choir, Jazz, Classical, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
faux-hawk, straightened, pageboy, bun, shag, french braid, cornrows, shaved head, french twist, afro, perm, curly, short hair, layered, bob cut, ponytail, dreadlocks, straight, long hair, rattail
Fitness & Sports
walking, cycling, working out, dancing, aerobics, yoga, pole dancing, volleyball, bowling
Health Related
detoxing, meditation, holistic treatment, eastern medicine, acupuncture, naturopathy, alternative medicine, homeopathy, herbalism


ANNATA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANNATA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANNATA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANNATA on Health Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANNATA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Health Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANNATA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Health Passions video game Library

Health Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Health Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.