Welcome to Health Passions!

Profile Page For ceci1958

Ceci1958, 65 currently offline
map pin Eastman, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Health Issues
Health Issues I deal with Peripheral Neuropathy and high blood pressure.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Body Type thick, voluptuous, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, psychological thrillers, drama
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Mexican, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality introvert, liberal, lover, loner, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in october
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor health issues, in remission, cancer survivor, chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!








Meet In The Real World