Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DREAMSEEKER4U

  • DREAMSEEKER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Fairmont, WV, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREAMSEEKER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

It's Not Always Easy To Live A Healthy Life

I try to live and eat healthy, but I do eat unhealthy once and awhile probably more than I should. Also, even though a person's personality is the most important looks do matter some. Furthermore, if you're not between the ages of 42 and 57 don't bother emailing me! I'm tired of you young guys emailing me and men with no pictures of their face on their profile. Most of you young guys aren't very mature and aren't ready for a real relationship or a longterm relationship. I'm not interested in any young man.   

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, shopping, computers, television, cruises, travel, internet
Body Type
pleasantly plump, large, thick, overweight, disabled
Movies
psychological thrillers, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
blond, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Always Dieting, Fast Food
Personality
romantic, intellectual, loner, conservative, playa hater, fun loving
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
mr. right now, penpal, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, mr. right, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Health Related
minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, challenging health issues
Languages
The Language of Love, English
Caste
Christian - Roman Catholic


Groups:
Allergies - Contact ; Allergies - Medications ; Allergies - Seasonal ; Allergies- Food ; Arthritis ; IBS ; Insomnia ; Lactose Intolerant





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, television, board games, cooking & recipes, travel, cruises
Their Body Type
skinny, a few extra pounds, average, slender, athletic, disabled, slim, fit, thick, overweight
Movies
comedy, romance, horror, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, sci-fi, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown, glass, gray, black, green, blue
Hair Color
dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald, red, black, blond, white / gray, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, college grad, post-Graduate, some college, Doctorate, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, daily, cigarettes, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are
comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality
professional, intellectual, redneck, loner, romantic, playa hater, conservative, preppy, fun loving
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
relationship, miss right, romance, miss right now, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, conversation
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Rock, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Country, Pop
Hair Style
short hair, buzz cut, straight, crew cut, flattop, layered
Health Related
minor health issues, chiropractic, diabetic, faith healing, minor dietary issues
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - unspecified, Christian - Others


DREAMSEEKER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMSEEKER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMSEEKER4U on Health Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Health Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMSEEKER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Health Passions video game Library

Health Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Health Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.