Welcome to Health Passions!

Profile Page For jerome7

Jerome7, 74 currently offline
map pin Placerville, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Let's All Work Together For Better Health!
Let's All Work Together For Better Health! I am retired, single and living in the Sierra foothills above Sacramento in Placerville. Weather is great, lots of trees and nice people. I retired from many years as a carpenter and landscaper. For the last few years I have been an editor from home. For the last 30 years I have been researching spiritual and alternative healing and nutrition. In many years of research I have written a few books articles and paper submissions so I have a lot to share.

Would like to meet a kind, friendly, compassionate woman for friendship and long term relationship. I am not into race, body types etc; I am into connection and growing together.

I enjoy hearilg about other peoples lives and helping to smoothe out the rough edges - send me an e-mail and lets talk! hypertech7 at gmail dot com

Sorry - I have no camera for a picture. I am not camera shy!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, slender
Movies sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality thrifty, geek, lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Trance, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Classical
Hair Style pageboy, straight
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, tai chi
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, faith healing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World