Welcome to Health Passions!

Profile Page For seanqwest

Seanqwest, 63 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Searching for a remedy
Searching for a remedy I have extremely high hypertension which is very difficult to manage. It affects my life daily because it is a huge worry to not know what to do if it should increase without my knowledge.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for fun, friends only, travel companion, romance, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Military Service marines
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Dance, House, Jazz, Motown, R and B
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, working out, cycling, swimming, hiking, scuba
Health Related detoxing, naturopathy, meditation, homeopathy, herbalism, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests coupon clipping
Their Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate, polysexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? socially
They currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, they are comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality clairvoyant
Religious Views Pantheist
They are looking for mr. right
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Farm Animal
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap
Hair Style bowl cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing
Health Related homeopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World