Welcome to Health Passions!

Profile Page For sherksarahb

Sherksarahb, 44 currently offline
map pin Scottsville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Sarah search for Christian love and relationship
Jou
ey to better health I have multiple health issues and am working to arradicate all that I can. I'm a weight loss surgery patience and I'm hopeful that many of my issues are relieved when I lose the weight.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 310 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type large, overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue
Hair Color blond, light brown, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Education Level graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Mexican
Personality artistic, clown, extrovert, fun loving, geek, introvert, loner, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, magician, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Gospel
Hair Style bun, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, walking, weightlifting, yoga
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues, diabetic, faith healing
Languages English

My Photos
Sherksarahb Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World