Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SONGBIRD85

  • SONGBIRD85 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Oak Park, IL, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SONGBIRD85 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Are you the one for me?

Are you the one for me? In my life I have dealt with Asthma, as well as other health issues. My Asthma is not as bad as it could be though. I am not on an inhaler at the moment and I'm trying to figure out other ways to strengthen my lungs.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, painting, dancing, photography, baking, movies, video games, comic books, writing, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
red, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, liquor, socially, beer
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, loner, social butterfly
Food Related
Sushi, Chinese, Mediterranean, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Mexican, Indian, Omnivore, Italian, Soul Food, Caribbean
Personality
thrifty, artistic, extrovert, flirt, lover, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, romantic, loner
Individuality
vampire, artist, psychic, designer, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, piercings
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Soul, Opera, Funk, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Techno, Punk, Hard Rock, Rock, Screamo, Choir, R and B, Heavy Metal, Ska, Metal, Trance, Classical, Rap, Indie, Motown, Country, Reggae, Jazz
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, short hair, long hair, afro
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Obesity ; Sleep Apnea ; Mental Health: Anxiety ; Mental Health: Bipolar ; Mental Health: Depression ; Mental Health: OCD ; Mental Health: Panic Disorder ; Mental Health: Stress





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, comic books, television, internet, painting, computers, video games, killing zombies, photography, wine tasting, manga, reading, cooking & recipes, writing, movies, dancing
Their Body Type
overweight, average, fit, large, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies
action, sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel, gray, blue, green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray, red, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Other, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
beer, socially, wine, liquor
They currently live
with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related
Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Caribbean, Soul Food, Indian, Carnivore, Spicy, Diet Phobic, Italian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality
professional, fun loving, punk, geek, loner, romantic, intellectual, lover, coffeeholic, introvert, nerd, extrovert, liberal
Individuality
psychic, goatee, stache, tattoos, ninja, vampire, piercings, werewolf, beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Jewish
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, never
They are looking for
penpal, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Folk, Reggae, Techno, Motown, Funk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Opera, Hard Rock, Ska, Jazz, Classical, Punk, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Death Metal, R and B, Indie, Soul
Hair Style
straight, long hair, curly, shag, dreadlocks, short hair, emo
Fitness & Sports
walking, rugby, fencing, running, soccer (U.S.), hockey, jogging, dancing, swimming
Health Related
meditation, therapy


SONGBIRD85's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SONGBIRD85*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SONGBIRD85

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SONGBIRD85 on Health Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Health Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SONGBIRD85

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Health Passions video game Library

Health Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Health Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.