• SPACEFAIRY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SPACEFAIRY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPACEFAIRY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Visionary Fairy Loves Humanity

To thrive vibrantly! The many facets of health are very important to me! I would like to connect with a like minded individual.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
movies, science, music, sculpting, acting, nature, sewing, baking, travel, board games, painting, writing, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, reading
Body Type
voluptuous, large, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, average
indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, animation, drama, classics, fantasy
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel
Hair Color
blond, red
Caucasian, Other
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with pets
Political Views
independent, liberal, progressive, green party
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fine Dining, Thai, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegan, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Organic, Diet Every Now & Then, Pescetarian, Raw Food
clown, extrovert, liberal, fashionista, lover, flirt, nerd, activist, frugal, thrifty, fun loving, tree hugger, artistic, geek, burner (burning man participant), intellectual
paranormal believer, superhero, actress, artist, clairvoyant, designer, freak, magician
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, House, Ska, Celtic, Indie, Soul, Classical, R and B, Techno, Dance, Rap, Trance, Reggae, World
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, yoga
Health Related
detoxing, eastern medicine, naturopathy, faith healing, acupuncture, folk medicine, alternative medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, ayurveda, homeopathy, chiropractic, meditation
Na'vi, Pig Latin, Elvish, Spanish, English, The Language of Love, French, Hindi, Italian

Holistic Treatment ; Eastern Medicine ; Acupuncture ; Chiropractic

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SPACEFAIRY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SPACEFAIRY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPACEFAIRY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPACEFAIRY on Health Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPACEFAIRY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Health Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPACEFAIRY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Health Passions video game Library

Health Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Health Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner