COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Health Focused Groups
The Health Focused Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

STORMIZRAG3N

  • STORMIZRAG3N Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, IA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

STORMIZRAG3N has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Take what life hands you and make a blessing out of it!

Take what life hands you and make a blessing out of it! I'm disabled and have a chronic illnesses along with some distinct problems the doctors are still working on to diagnose properly. I've had spinal surgery and am in more pain now than was before, I am a few extra pounds but I hardly eat because it makes me sick, I fall asleep at the drop of a hat unless its at night then I can't sleep at all, they are running tests to see if I actually have Crohn's Disease or Colitis Disease and then for the women, menopause has struck me and I'm either hot or freezing, nice or a bytch. I also spend a lot of time taking iron pills because I do become anemic easily. The main thing I deal with is deep muscle cramps and spasms in my neck, which causes my arms to hurt and tingle but my legs tu
red and swell along with charlie horsing most of the night causing me to be up attempting to walk them out. I often wonder if there is a doctor out there than knows enough to figure out what my body is doing but the scariest thing is the pulminary hypertension, which is where my heart has to beat twice sometimes 3 times as hard to get oxygen to my lungs. It's not easy dealing with all of this especially when you don't know what "All this" is exactly.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
classics, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
lover, fun loving, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, penpal
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
layered, straightened, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming
Health Related
chronic health issues, chiropractic, challenging dietary issues, meditation, challenging health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Heart - Congestive Heart Failure ; Chronic Back Pain ; Herniated Disk ; Hernia ; Insomnia ; Mental Health: Bipolar ; Mental Health: Anxiety ; Crohns Disease ; Chronic Pain ; Heart - Congestive Heart Failure ; Chronic Back Pain ; Herniated Disk ; Hernia ; Insomnia ; Mental Health: Bipolar ; Mental Health: Anxiety ; Crohns Disease ; Chronic Pain





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, travel, movies, music, video games, computers, naturism, weather, horseback riding, photography, writing, hunting, reading, sports, internet, television
Their Body Type
average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies
action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, blond, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
socially, daily
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, republican, independent
Food Related
Italian, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, activist, playa hater, extrovert, redneck
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, beard, goatee
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, conversation, travel companion, dating, friends only
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19–march 20
Military Service
coast guard, marines, navy, veteran
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Horses, Monkey, Rock
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
crew cut, straight, curly, flattop, long hair, ponytail, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, hockey, walking, bowling, working out, martial arts, football (U.S.)
Health Related
western medicine, alternative medicine


STORMIZRAG3N's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STORMIZRAG3N*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STORMIZRAG3N

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STORMIZRAG3N on Health Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STORMIZRAG3N

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Health Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for STORMIZRAG3N

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Health Passions video game Library

Health Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Health Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.