Welcome to Health Passions!

Profile Page For sweetgarnet

Sweetgarnet, 41 currently offline
map pin Manila, Philippines

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Please help me get off this site by being my match!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 50 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Food Related Mediterranean, Fast Food, Italian, Vegan
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, R and B, Karaoke, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports jogging, aerobics
Languages English, Tagalog
Looking for
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue
Hair Color auburn, a little gray, red, light brown, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship widowed, divorced, single - never married, single
They currently live with pets, with parents, with kids, alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Sweetgarnet Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Philippines!








Meet In The Real World