Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


THERESA7777

  • THERESA7777 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION Poplar Bluff, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

THERESA7777 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    THERESA7777 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a good friend who had fun in the 70`s, remembers Earth, Wind, & Fire & Marvin Gaye

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, horror, romantic comedy, comedy, bollywood, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
social butterfly, side kick, class clown, better in small groups, the life of the party, home body
Political Views
democrat, conservative
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Comfort, Mexican, Spicy, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Mediterranean
Personality
artistic, tree hugger, conservative, frugal, liberal, activist, thrifty, coffeeholic, fun loving, loner, professional, extrovert, geek
Individuality
paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, friends only, conversation, penpal, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Soul, Opera, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Funk, Pop, Celtic, Jazz, R and B, Chamber, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Motown, Alternative Rock, World
Hair Style
layered, perm
Fitness & Sports
dancing, tai chi, walking, bowling
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation
Languages
English


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
wine tasting, fleamarkets, shopping, cooking & recipes, writing, horseback riding, coupon clipping, movies, baking, television, cruises, music, board games, travel, dancing, reading
Their Body Type
large, voluptuous, overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
comedy, animation, horror, bollywood, indie, classics, romantic comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight, asexual
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, white / gray, a little gray, bald
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, African American, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, wine, daily, socially
They currently live
with pets
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views
independent, liberal, democrat, green party
Food Related
Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Indian, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Italian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort
Personality
hipster, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, artistic, liberal, tree hugger, frugal, professional, fun loving
Individuality
magician, beard, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, stache, goatee, artist
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
friends only, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Dogs, Horses, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Folk, Soul, Celtic, Motown, Funk, World, House, Chamber, R and B, Indie, Classical, Reggae, Jazz, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
straight, undetectable toupee, long hair, afro, ponytail, comb over, short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
basketball, armchair quarterback, walking, bowling, baseball, dancing
Health Related
folk medicine, minor health issues, ayurveda, herbalism, western medicine, diabetic, holistic treatment, meditation, faith healing, minor dietary issues, alternative medicine
Languages
English, The Language of Love


THERESA7777's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THERESA7777*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THERESA7777

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of THERESA7777 on Health Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THERESA7777

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Health Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THERESA7777

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Health Passions video game Library

Health Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Health Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.